Quarantines are extended

Resolution No. 479 was published on June 26 in the Official Gazette. Such Resolution maintains the quarantine in all the communes of the Province of Santiago, in addition to the communes of Lampa, Colina, Til-Til, Puente Alto, Padre Hurtado, San Bernardo, Buin,  Peñaflor, Curacaví and Melipilla until July 3rd at 10:00 pm. Outside the Metropolitan Region, the quarantine is extended until the same date in the communes of Iquique, Alto Hospicio, Calama, Viña del Mar, Valparaíso, San Antonio, San Felipe, Los Andes, Rancagua, Machalí and the urban areas of the communes of Pozo Almonte, San José de Maipo, Til-Til, Curacaví, Melipilla and Curicó.

Also, the communes of Calera de Tango, El Monte, Talagante, Quillota and Graneros will be incorporated to the quarantined areas as of June 26 at 10.00 pm until July 3rd at 10.00pm.

Additionally, the Ministry of Health maintains the sanitary cords and customs previously established and also establishes a sanitary cord around the Metropolitan Region as of June 26th, at 06.00pm until June 29th, 10.00pm.