Quarantines are extended

Resolution Nº504 was published on July 3rd in the Official Gazette, which maintains until July 10 at 10:00 p.m. the quarantine in all the communes of the Province of Santiago, including the communes of Colina, Lampa, Puente Alto, Buin, San Bernardo, Calera de Tango, Padre Hurtado, Peñaflor, El Monte and Talagante, all part of the Metropolitan Region.

Outside the Metropolitan Region, the quarantine is maintained until the same date in the communes of Iquique, Alto Hospicio, Calama, Viña del Mar, Valparaíso, San Antonio, San Felipe, Los Andes, Quillota, Rancagua, Machalí and Graneros.

Additionally, the quarantine measure is extended in the urban zones of the communes of Pozo Almonte, Antofagasta, Mejillones, Tocopilla, Til Til, San José de Maipo, Curacaví, Melipilla and Curicó.

Finally, the resolution of the Ministry of Health maintains the existing sanitary cords and adds this measure for the communes of Lota and Coronel.