Resolution No. 575 on quarantines

Resolution No. 575 of the Ministry of Health was published in the Official Gazette on July 24, extending the quarantine measure until July 31 at 10:00 p.m. in all the communes of the Province of Santiago, including Colina, Lampa, Puente Alto, Buin, San Bernardo, Calera de Tango, Padre Hurtado, Peñaflor, El Monte and Talagante. Outside the Metropolitan Region, the quarantine is extended in the communes of Iquique, Alto Hospicio, Calama, Viña del Mar, Valparaíso, San Antonio, San Felipe, Los Andes, Quillota, Rancagua, Machalí and Graneros.

Likewise, the quarantine is extended in the urban areas of the communes of Arica and Parinacota, Pozo Almonte, Antofagasta, Mejillones, Tocopilla, Til Til, San José de Maipo, Curacaví, Melipilla and Curicó until the same date.

Finally, the resolution maintains the existing sanitary cords and withdraws said measure for the communes of Lota and Coronel.