Resolution No. 593 on quarantines

Resolution No. 593 of the Ministry of Health was published on July 28 in the Official Gazette, releasing the measure of quarantine in the communes of Vitacura, Las Condes, Lo Barnechea, Ñuñoa, La Reina, Colina, Til Til, San Antonio and San Felipe as of July 28 at 05.00 am. Also, the initial opening phase is declared for the Araucanía Region, according to the  stages of plan “Paso a paso”.

On the other hand, the resolution sets forth the quarantine measure as of July 28 in the communes of Copiapó, Coquimbo, La Serena, La Calera, La Cruz, Isla de Maipo and Puerto Montt. Additionally, according to the stages of the plan “Paso a paso”, it indicates commune by commune, which phase is applicable to each one of them. The detail is available in the following link.

Finally, the Ministry of Health maintains the existing sanitary cords.