Resolution No. 719 about quarantines

Resolution No. 719 of the Ministry of Health was published in the Official Gazette on August 28, 2020, which establishes the indefinite quarantine of the communes of Linares, Chiguayante, Concepción, Hualpén and Talcahuano, as of August 28 at 23:00 hours.

On the other hand, the “Transition” stage shall begin in the communes of Calera de Tango, Cerrillos, El Monte, Huechuraba, La Florida, Macul, Maipú, Pedro Aguirre Cerda and Talagante, from August 31 at 5:00 hours.

Finally, the sanitary cords previously established are maintained, adding said measure in the communes of San Pedro de la Paz, Coronel and Talcahuano, as of August 28 at 11:00 p.m.