Resolution No. 804 of the Ministry of Health

Resolution No. 804 of the Ministry of Health was published on September 25 in the Official Gazette, which indefinitely establishes the measure of quarantine in the communes of Ercilla, Lonquimay, Teodoro Schmidt and Coyhaique, as of September 25 at 11.00 p.m. On the same date, the “Transition” stage shall begin in the communes of Panguipulli and Lanco.

On the other hand, the Resolution establishes that as of September 28 at 5:00 a.m., the communes of Pozo Almonte, Antofagasta, Mejillones, Coquimbo, La Serena, La Cruz, Buin, Cerro Navia, Conchalí , La Pintana, Lo Espejo, Lo Prado, Puente Alto, Quinta Normal and Linares will enter the “Transition” stage. On the same day the communes of Calera de Tango, Central Station, Isla de Maipo, Lampa, Lo Barnechea, Padre Hurtado, Pedro Aguirre Cerda, Peñalolén, Quilicura, Santiago, Talagante and Tiltil shall enter the “Preparation” stage.

Finally, the sanitary cords established in the communes of San Antonio, Coyhaique and on the border of the communes of Pirque and Puente Alto are eliminated, maintaining the other cords established across the country.